Product Line Cards Gagnon & Associates

Product Line Cards Gagnon & Associates

SUDBURY 2800 White Street | 705 897-1942
THUNDAY BAY Sibley Dr. | 807 935-1942

Our Services & Markets

Comprehensive training and support for contractors, consulting engineers, architects, owners and owners’ representatives.

  • Industrial and Commercial Vibration & Noise Control
  • Design Build Project Support
  • Design Assistance for Smaller Applications
  • Product Selection and Technical Support
  • Start-up and Site Supervision
  • Product and System Training (GTA Lab)
  • HITACHI Certified Training Center (VRF)

The combination of industrial, air distribution, applied, heating and hydronics, refrigeration and commercial rooftop markets with our extensive residential/wholesale distribution network creates a powerful and unique value proposition for our customers and partners and has made us the dominant HVAC/R player in Central Canada. We seek to continue to differentiate as we expand to the rest of North America.

  • Industrial
  • Vibration and Noise Control
  • Custom Air Handling Units (AHU)
  • Make-up Air Units (MUA)
  • Custom Energy Recovery
  • Dedicated Outdoor Air
  • Systems (DOAS)
  • Fan Coil Units (FCU)
  • Variable Refrigerant Flow (VRF)
  • Heat Pumps
  • Chillers
  • Refrigeration
  • Coils
  • Unit Heaters
  • Air Curtains
  • Radiant Heaters
  • Water Heaters
  • Boilers
  • Storage Tanks
  • Pumps
  • Unit Ventilators
  • Heating Cabinets
  • Commercial Fans
  • Industrial Fans
  • Laboratory Exhausts
  • Destratification Ceiling
  • Fans
  • FANWALL Technology
  • Standard ERVs/HRVs
  • Ducts
  • Grilles and Diffusers
  • Dampers and VAV Boxes
  • Silencers and Isolation
  • Vehicle Exhaust Systems
  • Standard Rooftops (under 25T)
  • Rooftops (25T+)
  • VERASYS Controls
  • Evaporators, Condensers, Fluid Coolers
  • Condensing Units, Racks
  • Ice Machines
  • Cold Rooms
  • Compressors, Valves & Controls

Management

Pierre Gagnon, C.E.T.
Regional Sales Director – Northern Ontario
pgagnon@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 211

Engineering

Gaetan (Gates) Chretien
Engineering Sales Representative
gchretien@master.ca
Phone: 705-897-1942 # 223

Geoffrey Nelson
P.Eng _- Engineering Sales Representative
gnelson@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 216

Jason Dordevic
Engineering Sales Representative
jdordevic@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 217

Emma Erickson
Engineering Sales Support
eerickson@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 222

Jess Joliat
Engineering Sales Support
jjoliat@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 213

Kristin Etmanski, C.E.T.
Engineering Sales Representative
ketmanski@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 231

Lauren Tilson
Engineering Sales Representative
ltilson@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 218

Nicholas Graham
Engineering Sales Support
ngraham@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 227

Carolyn Mazure
Project Coordinator
cmazure@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 230

Matt Coulombe
Technical Support Advisor - Controls
mcoulombe@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 220

Sales

Colette Cecchetto, B.A.
Outside Sales Representative
ccecchetto@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 221

Steve Comisso
Inside Sales Representative
scomisso@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 219

Counter Sales & Warehouse

Chris Gervais
Branch Representative- Parts
cgervais@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 224

Marcel Tremblay
Branch Representative- Parts
mtremblay@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 240

Robert Herron
Warehouse Shipping / Receiving
rherron@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 226

Services

Mark Boyd
Service Technician
mboyd@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 210

Warranties

Carey Belfry
Warranty Administrator
cbelfry@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 225

Accounting & Administration

Carly Jones
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
cjones@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 250

Sally Lashbrook
Accounts Administration
slashbrook@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 251

Foram Contractor
Administration Assistant
fcontractor@master.ca
Tel: 705-897-1942 # 212

Product Linecard

Over 65 years of expertise
Over 65 years of expertise
Wide selection of products
Wide selection of products
Customer service experts
Customer service experts
A network of more than 50 branches
A network of more than 50 branches